CAMRA South Okanagan

Contact Us

Contact CAMRA SO

President: Kim Lawton

VP/Membership Director: Aldo Castagna

Treasurer: Derrick Webb

Secretary: Lory Johnston

Home Brewing/Education Liaison: Michelle Gowing

Communications Co-Chairs: Janice McDowell and Emanuel Sequeira

Webmaster: Eric Harding

Events Committee: Jon Cote, Stuart Knott, Jennifer Monai, and Adrian Smits

2020 CAMRASO Executive


Welcome to the South Okanagan branch of the Campaign for Real Ale, an independent, volunteer-run consumer organization dedicated to supporting the brewing of traditional styles of beer in the traditional manner, using traditional ingredients.


Say Hello!